抗议银行便携式充电器步行

Anc DE-Commerce

销售价格 $12.55 常规价格 $12.55

请注意:电源有两个常规的容量标准,一个是电池容量,一个是额定容量。 标有10000mah/3.7v核心容量的10000mah电源容量转换为额定容量6500mah/5v。 为什么存在这种差异? 最重要的原因是转化率。由于大部分电源的电池电压为3.7V,而电源在为手机充电时需要将电压提高至5V,这使得电源的转换效率只有3.75/5~74%,还包括电池电压提升时产生的热量,以及各种耗电、用电和自用。这些点加起来占移动电源功率的 30%-40%。因此,10,000mAh 的电源能够真正被我们使用,只有约 6500mAh。 同时,整个移动电力行业的转化率基本在60%-70%之间。请注意。 如果想知道详情,请在谷歌上搜索

薄小大电池容量黑白

最大输出电流为 2.1A 输出端口 A1:5V 2.1A 输出端口 A2:5V 1A * 上述结果由 KUULAA 实验室测量,但可能与客观环境的变化有差异或错误。

非常小尺寸 小于您的手机

微接口,type-c接口输入

精湛的工艺易用一只手握住

可以为手机等电子设备提供更多充电时间

10mah 没有假货, 外发时不用担心充电

全视图 LED 显示屏 可见电源管理

符合航空管理标准的便携式设计可安全上船

高性能和美观的外观

从内到外,多种保护您的护理服务 温度保护短路保护 重置保护 输入异压保护 金属异物保护输出过流保护 输出过压保护 电池过充和放电保护智能芯片保护

优雅的白色,高贵的黑色

锂电池容量:10000mAh(37wh)输入电压:5V/2.1A输入接口:微+C型尺寸:140*67*16mm输出电压:5V/1A;5V/2.1A 重量:226g

Protest Bank Portable Charger for walking

Anc DE-Commerce

Sale price $12.55 Regular price $12.55

Please NOTE : Power bank has two regular standard of capacity , one is the battery capacity, one is the rated capacity. The 10000mah power bank, being labeled 10000mah/3.7v core capacity be converted to rated capacity 6500mah/5v. Why exist this difference? The most important reason is the conversion rate. Because most of power bank's battery voltage is 3.7V, and power bank needs to increase the voltage to 5V when charging the mobile phone, which making the power bank's conversion efficiency only 3.75/5=74%, Also include generated heat when battery voltage boosting, and various of wire consumption, Electricity and self-consumption. these points add up to account for 30%-40% of the power of the mobile power source.So the 10,000mAh power bank can really be used by us only about 6500mAh. Also, The conversion rate of the entire mobile power industry is basically in the range of 60%-70%. Please kindly noted. Please search on Google if want to know the details

Thin and small Large Battery Capacity Black and white

The maximum output current is 2.1A Output port A1: 5V 2.1A Output port A2: 5V 1A *The above results are measured by KUULAA Laboratory but may have discrepancy or error to changes of objective environment.

Very Small size Smaller than your phone

Micro interface, Type-c interface input

Exquisite craftsmanship Easy to hold with one hand

Can provide more times of charging For electronic devices such as mobile phones

10000mAh with no fake, no need to worry about charging when outgoing

Full-view LED display screen Visible for power management

Portable design compliant with aviation administrative standard can be safely brought aboard

High performance and beautiful appearance

From the inside out, multiple protections for your caring service Temperature protection Out short circuit protection Reset protection Input overvoltage protection Metal foreign body protection Output overcurrent protection Output overvoltage protection Battery overcharge and discharge protection Smart chip protection

Elegant white, noble black

Lithium battery capacity: 10000mAh(37wh) Input voltage: 5V/2.1A Input interface: micro + type-C Size: 140*67*16 mm Output voltage: 5V/1A; 5V/2.1A Weight: 226g